

Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, *Chief Executive,* Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP *County Hall, Carmarthen.* SA31 1JP

WEDNESDAY, 29 MARCH 2017

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE **CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, CARMARTHEN AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY, 6TH APRIL, 2017** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Mark James CBE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Michelle Evans Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224470
E-Mail:	MEEvansThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Ref:	AD016-001



EICH CYNGOR arleinamdani www.sirgar.llyw.cymru YOUR COUNCIL doitonline www.carmarthenshire.gov.wales

PLANNING COMMITTEE 19 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 7 MEMBERS

- 1. Councillor J.M. Charles
- 2. Councillor W.T. Evans
- 3. Councillor J.K. Howell
- 4. Councillor W.J. Lemon
- 5. Councillor A. Lenny
- 6. Councillor M.J.A. Lewis
- 7. Councillor J.S. Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 6 MEMBERS

- 1. Councillor A.P. Cooper
- 2. Councillor T. Davies
- 3. Councillor D.C. Evans
- 4. Councillor A.W. Jones
- 5. Councillor K. Madge
- 6. Councillor M.K. Thomas

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 6 MEMBERS

- 1. Councillor S.M. Allen
- 2. Councillor D.B. Davies
- 3. Councillor I.W. Davies
- 4. Councillor J.A. Davies
- 5. Councillor I.J. Jackson
- 6. Councillor H.I. Jones

Member of Llanegwad Community Council Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council

Member of Llanelli Town Council Member of Carmarthen Town Council

Member of Pontyberem Community Council

Member of Llandybie Community Council Member of Gorslas Community Council Member of Ammanford Town Council

Member of Cwmamman Town Council Member of Llannon Community Council

Member of Whitland Town Council Member of Llansteffan Community Council

Member of Llandovery Town Council Member of Bronwydd Community Council

NOMINATED SUBSTITUTES

Plaid Cymru Group (4)

- 1. Councillor D.J.R. Llewellyn
- 2. Councillor D.O. Tomos
- 3. Councillor G.B. Thomas
- 4. Councillor J.E. Williams

Labour Group (4)

- 1. Councillor D.J.R. Bartlett
- 2. Councillor P.M. Edwards
- 3. Councillor J.D. James
- 4. Councillor P.E.M. Jones

Independent Group (4)

- 1. Councillor W.J.W. Evans
- 2. Councillor P.M. Hughes
- 3.. Councillor D.W.H. Richards
- 4. VACANCY

Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Town Council Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Town Council

Member of Llanddarog Community Council



YOUR COUNCIL doitonline www.carmarthenshire.gov.wales

AGENDA

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS
- **3.** AREA EAST DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS 5 42
- 4. AREA SOUTH DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS 43 56
- 5. AREA WEST DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS 57 162
- 6. TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE 163 166 MEETING HELD ON THE 9TH MARCH 2017



EICH CYNGOR arleinamdani www.sirgar.llyw.cymru

YOUR COUNCIL doitonline www.carmarthenshire.gov.wales